Main Menu

Explore More

News & Events

Clarkston Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Board of Education Meeting
In person and via Zoom for community participation
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
via Zoom for community participation
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Welcome to the 2020-2021 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

P-EBT Benefits

Important information regarding Pandemic EBT (P-EBT) benefits for parents or guardians of students eligible for Free and Reduced Lunch.

P-EBT Benefit Reconsideration

Follow Us on Facebook

    ParentVUE logo