News & Calendar

District News

Clarkston Community Schools Survey

As CCS continues to look to the future of educating our community's children, it's important to understand and plan for how our facilities and sites will continue to provide for the future. Please take a few moments to complete the following survey. 

Updated Public Health Guidance

Based on guidance just updated today from the Oakland County Health Division (OCHD), the timeline for isolation due to a positive COVID case and quarantine due to exposure has been reduced to five days. 

Update Safety & COVID

Welcome back! As we get back into our routines, I want to highlight some important safety and COVID-19 updates and reminders. Learn more about the steps being taken to ensure the health and safety of our staff and students, including an important calendar change. STUDENTS WILL NOT REPORT TO SCHOOL ON FEBRUARY 23.

Clarkston Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
CE Family Night - Hungry Howies Fundraiser
-
Hungry Howie's Pizza, 6315 Sashabaw Rd Unit G, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

ParentVUE logo

 

Get Social!