Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

Last Day of School 2022

While some days and weeks felt long, it’s hard to believe we are here. We made it to the finish line. After today, everyone gets to level up. Congratulations!

Student Athletes Running

We made it to the end of the year! As I reflect on the past nine months, I see all the ups and downs we have experienced. We are ending on a high note because we did it together. Before we leave for the summer I want to share a motivational tip. 

Clarkston Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Board of Education Meeting
Board Room - Administration Building
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28

Get Social!

    ParentVUE logo

     

    Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.