Skip To Main Content



2023-2024 PTO Board Positions

Clarkston Elementary

President Angela Gross 
Vice President Jeanette Early 
Secretary Amanda Hess 
Treasurer Jonclyn Bush-Kath 
Asst. Treasurer Amy Maciejewski 
Communications Christina Yahrmatter 
Volunteer Coordinator Cassie Senter 
Asst. Volunteer Coord. Kayleigh Ehlke 
Fundraising Coordinator Jessica Botha

If you have any questions please email the PTO at


Click Here For Volunteer Opportunities

Click Here For Passive Fundraiser Opportunities That Support CE